Customer Testimonials

Northeast Mazda Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020
 

they always make me feel welcome and at ease, i guess that's why i have been doing business with these good people since 2014. just leased a 2020 mazda cx30 2 weeks ago......nice.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020
 

Everyone here has been great to deal with. Sales people are very friendly. service department provided fast and friendly service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020
 

Staff was very friendly. My sales associate (Alexsandra) was nice, patient and really worked with me to leave with a vehicle I love!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020
 

Fast, friendly, convenient. Easy to schedule online. Always know I will be treated well and my car will be taken care of!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I called in at 12:30, for off of work at 5, got there by 6, and was out in less than an hour. Our salesperson, Franklin was fun to work with! Eric, the Finance person was easy peasy. If you go to this Ray Skillman, work with Franklin! He and Eric will get you setup! I love my Wrangler!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Staff always are welcoming, and review everything you are there for and are open to all your questions. Great customer service. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Customer service person Patrick was courteous, patient, and pleasant. I had an appointment for recall work, and everything was ready when I arrived. This is the best service I have ever received at a dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

I was taken care in a timely manner got in and out in record time. I was treated like family not just another customer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020
 

Wonderful service I didn't wait to long coming to me to let me know what was wrong and cost before doing it.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Westside Mazda Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Gracias Emerson Cristian y Jordy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience ever and well worth the drive too! Can't say enough about the staff at Ray Skillman Mazda West! Special thanks to Barry and Drew for getting me into my 2020 CX-5 Grand Touring and Milford, the newest staff member who drove all the way to Fort Wayne to pick me up. If you want a good deal on a Mazda, you'd be foolish not to buy from Ray Skillman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Great service and very friendly staff very comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I took my wife's car in for an oil change. I was treated like a human so I purchased my car from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great wonderful service Darren is Super as well as James

Read at Google